Condo - Rating 4.7 (29)

Fraser Crossing 3509


Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
Guests 4 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 670 WINTER PARK DR #3509
  • Location: Location - Base Village of Winter Park
  • Type: Condo

Location Location

Description Description
The extra square footage and views from this condo are created by being a corner unit. The living area offers the full kitchen, dining and lounging with large flat screen TV, gas fireplace, and private balcony.


Sleeping 4 with King Bed in master and queen sofa sleeper.
This is a handicapped accessible vacation rental. No air conditioning.
Complex Amenities include ski locker, outdoor hot tub and grill area, coin laundry, elevator and covered parking. Walk about the Village for shopping and dining, easy walk to the Gondola.
Main floor lobby area with sitting area, flat screen TV, private ski lockers. This property has a giant common area amenity deck that includes coin operated laundry, changing rooms, hot tub, barbecue grille, outdoor fireplace, and views of the slopes. The Village restaurants, shops, and activities are just steps across Winter Park Drive.
Please use the instructions that are sent via SMS 1 day prior to your arrival date for the paid parking which is $21/day with coupon code we send to you.
NO SMOKING AND NO PETS ALLOWED. Homeowner Association rules do not permit guests to bring a pet or smoke on the property. These rules are strictly enforced. Guests will be fined $200 per day if they bring a pet or smoke on the property.
WPSTR: 017658


Specials Specials Tag
Location IKON passholders lodging deal

If you're still enjoying the ski season we have exclusive lodging deals for IKON passholders! 

Book your lodging direct with StayWinterPark and save at any of our vacation rentals and save 15% off 2 nights or more!

Use promo code IKONWP at check out

This offer is valid for new reservations only and cannot be combined with any other offers.  Valid dates of stay are 5/1/2024-5/31/2024. 

Have you renewed your IKON pass for 2024-2025?  If so, book now for next ski season with our Early Bird special!  Use promo code EARLYIKON to save!

Call us at 1-800-215-6535book online, or email us at info@staywinterpark.com to book your Winter Park Getaway!

*Offer expires 05/31/2024 and you must book your vacation between 02/01/2024 and 05/31/2024.


Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 $131 23 $131 24 $131 25
$131 26 $131 27 $131 28 $131 29 $131 30 $131 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $131 1
$131 2 $131 3 $131 4 $131 5 $131 6 $131 7 $131 8
$131 9 $131 10 $131 11 $131 12 $131 13 $131 14 $131 15
16 17 $131 18 $131 19 $206 20 $206 21 $206 22
$131 23 $131 24 $131 25 $131 26 $131 27 $239 28 $239 29
$239 30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  $239 1 $239 2 $239 3 $239 4 $239 5 $239 6
$228 7 $228 8 $228 9 $228 10 $228 11 $255 12 $255 13
$228 14 $228 15 $228 16 $228 17 $228 18 19 20
21 $228 22 $228 23 $228 24 $228 25 $255 26 $255 27
$228 28 $228 29 $228 30 $228 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        $228 1 $255 2 $255 3
$228 4 $228 5 $228 6 $228 7 $228 8 $255 9 $255 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 $228 19 $228 20 $228 21 $228 22 $255 23 $255 24
$228 25 $228 26 $228 27 $228 28 $228 29 $255 30 $255 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
$228 1 $228 2 $228 3 $228 4 $228 5 $255 6 $255 7
$228 8 $228 9 $228 10 $228 11 $228 12 $255 13 $255 14
$151 15 $151 16 $151 17 $151 18 $151 19 $151 20 $151 21
$151 22 $151 23 $151 24 $151 25 $151 26 $151 27 $151 28
$151 29 $151 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    $125 1 $125 2 $125 3 $125 4 $125 5
$125 6 $125 7 $125 8 $125 9 $125 10 $125 11 $125 12
$125 13 $125 14 $125 15 $125 16 $125 17 $125 18 $125 19
$125 20 $125 21 $125 22 $125 23 $125 24 $125 25 $125 26
$125 27 $125 28 $125 29 $125 30 $125 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          $206 1 $206 2
$206 3 $206 4 $206 5 $206 6 $206 7 $206 8 $206 9
$206 10 $206 11 $206 12 $206 13 $206 14 $206 15 $206 16
$206 17 $206 18 $206 19 $206 20 $206 21 $206 22 $206 23
$206 24 $206 25 $206 26 $206 27 $262 28 $262 29 $262 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
$262 1 $262 2 $262 3 $262 4 $262 5 $262 6 $262 7
$262 8 $262 9 $262 10 $262 11 $262 12 $300 13 $300 14
$300 15 $300 16 $300 17 $300 18 $300 19 $300 20 21
22 23 24 $488 25 $488 26 $488 27 $488 28
$488 29 $488 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
$268 5 $268 6 $268 7 $268 8 $268 9 10 11
12 $268 13 $268 14 $268 15 $268 16 $290 17 $290 18
$290 19 $268 20 $268 21 $268 22 $268 23 $290 24 $290 25
$268 26 $268 27 $268 28 $268 29 $268 30 $290 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $290 1
$290 2 $290 3 $290 4 $290 5 $290 6 $329 7 8
9 $290 10 $290 11 $290 12 $290 13 14 15
16 $290 17 $290 18 $290 19 $290 20 $329 21 $329 22
$329 23 $290 24 $290 25 $290 26 $290 27 $329 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $329 1
$329 2 $329 3 $329 4 $329 5 $329 6 $446 7 $446 8
$446 9 $446 10 $446 11 $446 12 $446 13 $446 14 $446 15
$446 16 $446 17 $446 18 $446 19 $446 20 $446 21 $446 22
$329 23 $329 24 $329 25 $329 26 $329 27 $329 28 $329 29
$329 30 $329 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    $329 1 $329 2 $329 3 $329 4 $329 5
$206 6 $206 7 $206 8 $206 9 $206 10 $206 11 $206 12
$206 13 $206 14 $206 15 $206 16 $206 17 $206 18 $206 19
$206 20 $206 21 $206 22 $206 23 $206 24 $206 25 $206 26
$206 27 $206 28 $206 29 $206 30      
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
User User
Master bedroom
Sleeps: 2
1 King Bed

User User
Living room
Sleeps: 2
1 Sofa Sleeper


Amenities 41 Amenities
  • BBQ Area
  • Bed Linens
  • Car not needed - public transportation
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Check In - keyless entry
  • Coffee Maker
  • Common area paid laundry
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator - common to building
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Level - fifth floor unit
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • NO air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Oven
  • Pack & Play Travel Crib (Fee Applies)
  • Paid Parking
  • Parking Pass required
  • Patio or balcony - private
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Shampoo
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Towels
  • View - Winter Park Resort
  • Wireless Internet
Fireplace
  • Fireplace - gas
  • Hot tub - common area outdoor

Reviews Rating 4.7 (29) Reviews
Rating 5
Beautiful stay
We have stayed in a variety of units in FCFP but this was by far the best. It had everything we might need, with the exception of a usb charging port. We had stopped packing them as there is usually and outlet/clock/lamp with a connection now. So don’t forget yours! Other than than, loved everything. Will definitely stay again.
Amber F from Denver CO - Posted: 4/24/2024
Thank you for your review and we love to hear that our unit was your favorite at FCFP! We look forward to hosting you again.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 4/24/2024
Rating 5
Excellent ski in/out location
This unit is very nice with a wonderful location. The temperature of the room is hard to control as other people mention but other than that this was a perfect ski weekend stay. Convenient to gondola and village/restaurants. Hot tub was great. We would stay here again.
Tammy J from St Augustine FL - Posted: 3/18/2024
Thank you for your review and we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the hot tub and location. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 3/18/2024
Rating 5
Great stay!
We loved the location of this property because it was walkable to the gondola! The place was clean and accommodating. Would recommend to others and stay again.
Alex S from Ft Worth TX - Posted: 3/1/2024
Thank you for your review and love that you enjoyed our condo and this location. We appreciate your recommendation to other and look forward to hosting you again.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 3/1/2024
Rating 5
Great spot!!
Just wish the hot tub would have been open later than 10 o clock
Nathan A from Boise ID - Posted: 3/1/2024
Thank you for your review and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that the hot tub closed earlier than you would have liked.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 3/1/2024
Rating 5
Lovely weekend stay!
Beautiful location. Quiet and cozy, very clean. Comfortable bed, great shower, large bathroom. Ceiling fans kept air circulating. Enjoyed the balcony. Parking garage very convenient. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks! No complaints about anything!
Maggie D from Ft Collins CO - Posted: 2/23/2024
Thank you for your review and we love to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 2/23/2024
Rating 5
Great stay! Would come back.
Really great location and the unit was very well appointed and comfortable. Room felt very spacious and the kitchen had everything we needed. Very easy walk to and from the village area and gondola. Other reviews mentioned issues with the parking, but we had a midsize SUV and fit easily. As long as you follow the instructions from the management company, the check-in process was simple for both the unit and the parking garage. Temperature control in the unit was a pain. It was always too hot. But opening a window helped.
Jim V from Jersey City NJ - Posted: 2/23/2024
Thank you for your review and we love to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us and all of our instructions help make it easy. We are sorry the room is on the warm side and we are actively working with the building manager to help get this corrected.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 2/23/2024
Rating 5
Great ski spot
Great condo across the street from the base
Chris B from Overland Park KS - Posted: 2/12/2024
Thank you for your 5 star review
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 2/12/2024
Rating 5
Nice and cozy
Very nice condo. Family had great time. Wasn’t sure about the distance from condo to ski lifts because pictures/maps can be deceiving but it’s literally just across the street which was awesome after a hard day of skiing. Heated parking garage was a huge bonus especially with an F-250 diesel. Outside low temps were from 6-28 during stay. Garage temp was 61 when we left. Only drawback was our condo was way too warm despite adjusting the thermostat but open windows solved that issue. Will book again next year if available.
Todd A from Dublin TX - Posted: 1/30/2024
Thank you for your review and we're glad your family had such a great stay with us and the amenities at the building helped make your stay better. We look forward to having you back again next year.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 1/30/2024
Rating 5
Fall Getaway
Great property
Richard P from Evergreen, CO - Posted: 10/20/2023
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 10/23/2023
Rating 4
Very clean.
I will say when we arrived room was very hot but they did mention unit didn’t have ac. I’m assuming it was due to fireplace being on when we arrived.
Natali S from Penrose CO - Posted: 10/11/2023
Thank you for your review and we are sorry the room was hot upon your arrival. We will share this information with our Housekeeping Manager to make sure we double check the fireplace status prior to guest check-in
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 10/13/2023
Rating 5
Thank you!!
It was a nice place to stay. Enough room for my husband and I plus our 12 year old son, who slept on the pull out. He was very comfortable. We had a tv issue and we were able to get it fixed right away. Thank you for such a wonderful stay.
Natasha T from Arvada CO - Posted: 9/5/2023
Thank you for your review and glad your family had such a good stay with us. We are sorry there were a few problems with the TV but glad you got it fixed.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 9/5/2023
Rating 5
Nice little condo close to everything
Husband and I stayed here while traveling to town for the weekend to do some hiking. Great size for the two of us. Liked how we could walk to get food and drinks and hop on the gondola ride. Beautiful here in the summer. Condo was clean and quiet.
Laura S from Colwich KS - Posted: 8/21/2023
Thank you for your review and we are so happy to our condo was such a great spot for your weekend getaway.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 8/21/2023
Rating 5
Great location
Great location, walkable to the WinterPark area for restaurants and shops. Only negative is the parking situation. The garage will not accommodate larger vehicles and the checkin instructions need to call that out and provide other options. Thankfully the Moffatt lot was open for us to park in, just had to be out before 8 am.
Stacey O from Littleton CO - Posted: 8/21/2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback on the vehicle size and parking. We will update our property information and check in.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 8/21/2023
Rating 5
Great
We had a great time
Brooke B from Des Moines IA - Posted: 7/28/2023
Thank you for your review
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 7/31/2023
Rating 4
Nice
We were only there for 2nights, but it was perfect, the location, food, and activities for everyone were walkable. The company will send you an automated text the day before, do all the things it asks you to. I did not have service, so I waited until I got to Winter Park because we were on a roadtrip and I drove all day, being the only adult. The stay was great once we got in, but I had to call the company again because the code did not work. The customer service rep reset the code and we finally got into our room.
Kari S from Denton TX - Posted: 6/26/2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and glad that our staff was able to assist you quickly and are sorry the code didn't work smoother. We have gotten all the codes updated.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 6/29/2023
Rating 5
Cozy mountain retreat
The condo was beautiful and clean, with everything we needed for our stay. The bed was comfy, good furnishings. As other reviews noted, the place stays WARM. It was cold outside (40-50's) and we were still hot enough to open the windows and door to cool down. I think it's just the design of the building, but I would recommend adding an AC unit to the bedroom at least. Due it it being off season, it was a bit of a ghost town and much was closed including the hot tub, which we were salty about because we had been looking forward to it. With everything closed, a few board games or some playing cards would have been a nice touch. The registration and parking situation was not ideal-you have to register separately for each, even when there is no charge to park, and show your code to come in AND to leave. I bit of overkill, and not as convenient as other rentals I've experienced. Even so, in general, it was a great little place to call home for a few days and I would recommend it.
Shawn N from Lawrenceburg IN - Posted: 6/22/2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the unit and appreciate your recommendation to others. We are sorry there were some items in the over building that were not ideal and we will share this feedback with the HOA Management of the building to help improve the guest experience. We also do have board games and cards in the cupboard - sorry you didn't see them.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 6/29/2023
Rating 4
The Airbnb itself is very lovely
everything you need, waking distance to the base and beautiful balcony. Checking in is a little confusing - make sure you are clear on all the directions before you get there. The hot tub is still broken and the garage is sooo tight - if you don’t drive a sedan, recommend not parking there!
Danee H from Laramie WY - Posted: 6/22/2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the unit and will work with the management team to help improve the check in instructions. We will also share the hot tub feedback with the HOA management for the building.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 6/23/2023
Rating 5
We loved our stay here.
The unit had a great layout, was beautifully decorated, and even had a humidifier. One thing you won’t get from the pictures is the bathtub is a long and deep soaking tub it was a fantastic surprise, which was great because the hot tub was closed for maintenance while we were there. That was the only major downside to our stay. We booked because they had a hot tub. While the fine print says they can’t guarantee the availability of amenities, I can’t imagine there wasn’t a notification from the housing association about the planned maintenance closure. At which point an update to the listing amenities would’ve been appreciated and appropriate. We would’ve booked somewhere else and not been disappointed upon arrival. All that being said, we would definitely stay here again
Kim V from Charlotte NC - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are sorry that the HOA didn't notify us for the hot tub closure as we could have updated the listing and informed you.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Perfect ski stay
Just my wife and I for a quick ski trip. Accommodation was perfect. Clean, quiet, and roomy. Amenities were fantastic.
Duane M from Littleton CO - Posted: 4/14/2023
Thank you for your review and it is great to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us!
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 4/14/2023
Rating 4
Wonderful
Wonderful accommodations in a great location. The challenges parking were disappointing.
Elizabeth J from Denver CO - Posted: 4/10/2023
Thank you for your review and we are sorry the parking is a challenge at this property.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 4/10/2023
Rating 3
The condo is beautiful
Not worth the price tag. Not ski in ski out as listed, and the check in process is confusing (separate registration, expensive parking that must be printed out physically, separate “guest portal). Overall, we would have enjoyed the stay more if the listing were accurate and the check in smoother.
Virginia H from Arvada CO - Posted: 3/20/2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you did enjoy the unit and will share your feedback on the description with our team so we can improve this and the parking is handled by the HOA of the building which unfortunately we cannot control.
Stay Winter Park staff
Posted: 3/20/2023
Rating 5
Great easy mountain access
We’ve stayed in this property before so knew what to expect. We love the quick walk across the street to the gondola (steps) and that quick access can’t be beat. We stayed here as a family of 4 (two kids, 8 and 10, who took the couch bed and called it “cozy.”) There are bigger places in town, but we decided we’ll take the smaller place with easy mountain access and not have to deal with parking over a bigger place. Parking is extra for this building but it’s garage parking and pretty easy to navigate. The only funky thing was the heat. It seemed to be a consistent 72-73 for the unit regardless of what we set the thermostat to. I like to sleep a little cooler at night so would be nice to control that. Was a bit hot at night. Note the spices and coffee filters are in a low cabinet - we didn’t find them until the second night (our fault). Overall great location, comfy beds, love the access to WP village and eateries. Kitchen was also well stocked but we didn’t cook. Would return for sure.
Kira S from Lafayette CO - Posted: 2/13/2023
Rating 5
Great location close to the Gondola!
Rented this property for a short ski weekend with two buddies from Denver. Location and amenities were great including the hot tub. Would recommend to anyone that needs a 1 bedroom close to the slopes!
Christopher A from Denver CO - Posted: 12/26/2022
Rating 5
Great location at the resort
Walking distance to the mountain. Spacious one bedroom. Everything is clean and organized. Nice small balcony. Hot tub is easy to access. Makes you feel like home.
Christy C from Denver CO - Posted: 11/28/2022
Rating 5
Nice condo
Great location, well appointed condo, well stocked with kitchenware and basic condiments. Clean and comfortable. Nice view from balcony.
Brad C from San Antonio TX - Posted: 10/20/2022
Rating 5
We greatly enjoyed this cute condo.
It was beautifully decorated and very quiet. Quite roomy for the 3 of us (husband and I and young daughter). Bed was comfy and bath room was huge! Only downside was the lack of air conditioning made it very stuffy and warm in the main living area where our daughter was sleeping since there were no windows to open to let the fresh air in.
Jerold V from Boise ID - Posted: 8/3/2022
Rating 5
Short visit but very nice
Our stay was very nice. The property had everything we needed and was very clean..
Tina O from Eaton CO - Posted: 6/29/2022
Rating 5
it was a beautiful stay!
This Condo is beautiful and clean! We just stayed for the night, and worked perfect for us. We stayed during the off season, so nothing around was open but still a beautiful place to walk around. there was a hot tub that looked great and a kitchen with anything we would have needed had we stayed longer. We would love to stay again!
Amanda L from Westminster CO - Posted: 6/16/2022
Rating 5
Cute little condo.
Great location, right across the street from the gondola, walking distance without the ski in/out price. Very clean and had all the essentials we needed for cooking.
Cyndi N from Grapevine TX - Posted: 1/10/2022
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree