Fraser Crossing 3509
- Address: 670 WINTER PARK DR #3509
- Location: Location - Base Village of Winter Park
- Type: Condo
Sleeping 4 with King Bed in master and queen sofa sleeper.
This is a handicapped accessible vacation rental. No air conditioning.
Complex Amenities include ski locker, outdoor hot tub and grill area, coin laundry, elevator and covered parking. Walk about the Village for shopping and dining, easy walk to the Gondola.
Main floor lobby area with sitting area, flat screen TV, private ski lockers. This property has a giant common area amenity deck that includes coin operated laundry, changing rooms, hot tub, barbecue grille, outdoor fireplace, and views of the slopes. The Village restaurants, shops, and activities are just steps across Winter Park Drive.
Parking pass are $19.00 per night and this price is not included in the room rate. All guest must purchase the parking pass separately.
Please use the instructions that are sent via SMS 1 day prior to your arrival date.
NO SMOKING AND NO PETS ALLOWED. Homeowner Association rules do not permit guests to bring a pet or smoke on the property. These rules are strictly enforced. Guests will be fined $200 per day if they bring a pet or smoke on the property.
Exclusive lodging deals for IKON passholders - book your lodging direct with StayWinterPark and save at any of our vacation rentals for the 2023 - 2024 ski season.
Save 15% off 3 nights or more and NO blackout dates!
Use promo code IKONWP at check out
This offer is valid for new reservations only and cannot be combined with any other offers. Valid dates of stay are 12/1/2023-4/30/2024.
*Offer expires 12/31/2023 and you must book your vacation between 12/01/2023 and 12/31/2023.
- BBQ Area
- Bed Linens
- Car not needed - public transportation
- Carbon Monoxide Detector
- Check In - keyless entry
- Coffee Maker
- Common area paid laundry
- Cooking Basics
- Dishes & Silverware
- Elevator - common to building
- Extra Pillows & Blankets
- Fire Extinguisher
- Hot Water
- Laptop Friendly
- Level - fifth floor unit
- Living Room
- NO air conditioning
- No pets allowed
- Pack & Play Travel Crib (Fee Applies)
- Paid Parking
- Parking Pass required
- Patio or balcony - private
- Private Entrance
- Private Living Room
- Satellite or Cable
- Smoke Detector
- View - Winter Park Resort
- Wireless Internet
- Fireplace - gas
- Hot tub - common area outdoor
Thank you for your 5 star review!Posted: 10/23/2023
I will say when we arrived room was very hot but they did mention unit didn’t have ac. I’m assuming it was due to fireplace being on when we arrived.
Thank you for your review and we are sorry the room was hot upon your arrival. We will share this information with our Housekeeping Manager to make sure we double check the fireplace status prior to guest check-inPosted: 10/13/2023
It was a nice place to stay. Enough room for my husband and I plus our 12 year old son, who slept on the pull out. He was very comfortable. We had a tv issue and we were able to get it fixed right away. Thank you for such a wonderful stay.
Thank you for your review and glad your family had such a good stay with us. We are sorry there were a few problems with the TV but glad you got it fixed.Posted: 9/5/2023
Husband and I stayed here while traveling to town for the weekend to do some hiking. Great size for the two of us. Liked how we could walk to get food and drinks and hop on the gondola ride. Beautiful here in the summer. Condo was clean and quiet.
Thank you for your review and we are so happy to our condo was such a great spot for your weekend getaway.Posted: 8/21/2023
Great location, walkable to the WinterPark area for restaurants and shops. Only negative is the parking situation. The garage will not accommodate larger vehicles and the checkin instructions need to call that out and provide other options. Thankfully the Moffatt lot was open for us to park in, just had to be out before 8 am.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback on the vehicle size and parking. We will update our property information and check in.Posted: 8/21/2023
We had a great time
Thank you for your reviewPosted: 7/31/2023
We were only there for 2nights, but it was perfect, the location, food, and activities for everyone were walkable. The company will send you an automated text the day before, do all the things it asks you to. I did not have service, so I waited until I got to Winter Park because we were on a roadtrip and I drove all day, being the only adult. The stay was great once we got in, but I had to call the company again because the code did not work. The customer service rep reset the code and we finally got into our room.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and glad that our staff was able to assist you quickly and are sorry the code didn't work smoother. We have gotten all the codes updated.Posted: 6/29/2023
The condo was beautiful and clean, with everything we needed for our stay. The bed was comfy, good furnishings. As other reviews noted, the place stays WARM. It was cold outside (40-50's) and we were still hot enough to open the windows and door to cool down. I think it's just the design of the building, but I would recommend adding an AC unit to the bedroom at least. Due it it being off season, it was a bit of a ghost town and much was closed including the hot tub, which we were salty about because we had been looking forward to it. With everything closed, a few board games or some playing cards would have been a nice touch. The registration and parking situation was not ideal-you have to register separately for each, even when there is no charge to park, and show your code to come in AND to leave. I bit of overkill, and not as convenient as other rentals I've experienced. Even so, in general, it was a great little place to call home for a few days and I would recommend it.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the unit and appreciate your recommendation to others. We are sorry there were some items in the over building that were not ideal and we will share this feedback with the HOA Management of the building to help improve the guest experience. We also do have board games and cards in the cupboard - sorry you didn't see them.Posted: 6/29/2023
everything you need, waking distance to the base and beautiful balcony. Checking in is a little confusing - make sure you are clear on all the directions before you get there. The hot tub is still broken and the garage is sooo tight - if you don’t drive a sedan, recommend not parking there!
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the unit and will work with the management team to help improve the check in instructions. We will also share the hot tub feedback with the HOA management for the building.Posted: 6/23/2023
The unit had a great layout, was beautifully decorated, and even had a humidifier. One thing you won’t get from the pictures is the bathtub is a long and deep soaking tub it was a fantastic surprise, which was great because the hot tub was closed for maintenance while we were there. That was the only major downside to our stay. We booked because they had a hot tub. While the fine print says they can’t guarantee the availability of amenities, I can’t imagine there wasn’t a notification from the housing association about the planned maintenance closure. At which point an update to the listing amenities would’ve been appreciated and appropriate. We would’ve booked somewhere else and not been disappointed upon arrival. All that being said, we would definitely stay here again
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are sorry that the HOA didn't notify us for the hot tub closure as we could have updated the listing and informed you.Posted: 5/15/2023
Just my wife and I for a quick ski trip. Accommodation was perfect. Clean, quiet, and roomy. Amenities were fantastic.
Thank you for your review and it is great to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us!Posted: 4/14/2023
Wonderful accommodations in a great location. The challenges parking were disappointing.
Thank you for your review and we are sorry the parking is a challenge at this property.Posted: 4/10/2023
Not worth the price tag. Not ski in ski out as listed, and the check in process is confusing (separate registration, expensive parking that must be printed out physically, separate “guest portal). Overall, we would have enjoyed the stay more if the listing were accurate and the check in smoother.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you did enjoy the unit and will share your feedback on the description with our team so we can improve this and the parking is handled by the HOA of the building which unfortunately we cannot control.Posted: 3/20/2023
We’ve stayed in this property before so knew what to expect. We love the quick walk across the street to the gondola (steps) and that quick access can’t be beat. We stayed here as a family of 4 (two kids, 8 and 10, who took the couch bed and called it “cozy.”) There are bigger places in town, but we decided we’ll take the smaller place with easy mountain access and not have to deal with parking over a bigger place. Parking is extra for this building but it’s garage parking and pretty easy to navigate. The only funky thing was the heat. It seemed to be a consistent 72-73 for the unit regardless of what we set the thermostat to. I like to sleep a little cooler at night so would be nice to control that. Was a bit hot at night. Note the spices and coffee filters are in a low cabinet - we didn’t find them until the second night (our fault). Overall great location, comfy beds, love the access to WP village and eateries. Kitchen was also well stocked but we didn’t cook. Would return for sure.
Rented this property for a short ski weekend with two buddies from Denver. Location and amenities were great including the hot tub. Would recommend to anyone that needs a 1 bedroom close to the slopes!
Walking distance to the mountain. Spacious one bedroom. Everything is clean and organized. Nice small balcony. Hot tub is easy to access. Makes you feel like home.
Great location, well appointed condo, well stocked with kitchenware and basic condiments. Clean and comfortable. Nice view from balcony.
It was beautifully decorated and very quiet. Quite roomy for the 3 of us (husband and I and young daughter). Bed was comfy and bath room was huge! Only downside was the lack of air conditioning made it very stuffy and warm in the main living area where our daughter was sleeping since there were no windows to open to let the fresh air in.
Our stay was very nice. The property had everything we needed and was very clean..
This Condo is beautiful and clean! We just stayed for the night, and worked perfect for us. We stayed during the off season, so nothing around was open but still a beautiful place to walk around. there was a hot tub that looked great and a kitchen with anything we would have needed had we stayed longer. We would love to stay again!
Great location, right across the street from the gondola, walking distance without the ski in/out price. Very clean and had all the essentials we needed for cooking.
Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...
Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"